Lavelle Preparatory Charter Middle School Graduates Class Of 2022 At St. John’s University

Congratulations to Lavelle Preparatory Charter Middle School’s Class of 2022, whose commencement ceremony was held at St. John’s University on Monday, June 27th.

A Message to the Class of 2022 from Principal Theresa Peterford

Dear Class of 2022:

Congratulations on your graduation from middle school. Your hard work and dedication over the last three years, along with the support of your family and teachers, have led to this exciting achievement.

I have learned so much from each and every one of you this year and am proud of all that you have accomplished. We have made many happy memories together and you will always remain close to my heart. As you embark on high school and beyond, continue to let your spirit, strength, resilience, and persistence shine for all to see. You are our future and have proven that there are no barriers that you cannot overcome!

We hope that you think of Lavelle Prep as your second home and know that we will always be here for you. We wish each of you the best of luck in your future endeavors and we cannot wait to see all the wonderful things that you’ll do!

Best wishes,

Principal Theresa Peterford


Lavelle Preparatory Charter School Class of 2022 Graduates

Aburto, Bianca

Aburto, Samantha

Acevedo, Andrea

Adjanor, Michella

Adjanor, Michelle

Alvarez, Jahyel

Alvarez, Karla

Andrews, Caleb

Ayetigbo, Deborah

Bah, Ibrahim

Barriffe, Jason

Branch-Richardson, Barkim

Branch, Corrin

Campoverde, Alisha

Chin, Kayla

Conteh, Tasratu

Dankwa, Nyamekye

Dean-Kargbo, Kattie

Diaz, Olivia

Diop, Muhamadou

Dudley, Daniella

Feliciano, Mariah

Fields, Jr, Zachary

Figueroa, Emily

Flores-Mendoza, Kate

Forquignon, Jayden

Foster, Breanna

Frange, Jason

Garay, Brittany


Harris, Kechia

Hernandez, Frederick

Jones, Angelise

Kassel, Galaxy

Kirkland, Freedom

Kirschner, Isabella

Kromah, Delving

Lacy, Joseph

Macedon, Layla

Martinez, Mayra

Mitchell, Iyana

Molina, Jason Mora

Cielo Morales, Angel

Moran, Edwin

Ndiaye, Iseu

Obiozor, Richard

Odaranile, Monsurat

Olivo, Angel

Olivo, Angelica,

Olusanya, Emmanuel

Oscar, Victor

Pacheco, Karina

Palmer, Jose

Parnell, Jalil

Paye, Michelle

Pegues, Joshua

Quick, Rondell

Rilwan, Pierrette

Rodriguez, Serenity

Roebuck, Walik

Roman, Amy

Ruiz, Shakira

Santiago, Oscar

Sanusi, Saheed

Scott, Benjamin

Serrano-Jimenez, Daniel

Smith-Brown, Nykheari

Spencer, Kareem

Tatchou Fami, Solomon

Thomas, Jennalynn

Toye, Aliyanah

Trujillo, Caleb

Turay, Sabrinatu

Veliz-Moran, Favian

Veloz, Natalie

Vera, Brittany

Vinson, Eenej

Weaver, Analyse

White, Joshua

Wright, Laniyah

Yallo, Emanuela

Yancey, Dominique